CONTACT US

Janice Hoople
Partner, Owner, Senior Property Manager, V.P., Broker
jhoople@ipmgsd.com
760-967-4764 Ext 5

Jonathan Peacher
Principal, Property Manager, Leasing and Sales
jpeacher@ipmgsd.com
760-967-4764 Ext 3
Cel: 760-310-3919

Steve Shand
Maintenance Coordinator
sshand@ipmgsd.com
760-967-4764 Ext 4

Morgan Springer
Administrative Assistant
info@ipmgsd.com
760-967-4764 Ext 2

Veronica Mugureanu
Finance Manager
vmugureanu@ipmgsd.com
760-967-4764 Ext 6

Dina Denisyuk
Bookkeeper
ddenisyuk@ipmgsd.com
760-967-4764 Ext 7

Steven Abramson
Director of Sales and Marketing
sabramson@ipmgsd.com
760-967-4764 Ext 8

Brokerís License 00879078 | Real Estate Officer License 01191896